About us

Ihr leistungsstarker Partner für Anlagenstahlbau, Stahlhochbau, schlüsselfertiges Bauen, Stahlkonstruktionen im Anlagenbau, Schweisskonstruktionen und Metallbau.

FOCUSED EFFICIENCY

The Stahlbau Lüttewitz

We are the steel plant engineering specialists from Saxony. We deliver solid results with flexibility and experience in planning, construction and assembly. Swift reaction times and superior precision make us a reliable partner for industrial enterprises and SMEs.

Our history


naturally steel

Steel is a versatile, renewable material that is perfectly suited for the special requirements of industrial plants and for a wide variety of uses in “everyday construction“ thanks to its high load-bearing capacity.

Steel is our world. For almost 70 years the company has been living its passion for this unique material. And we are constantly evolving. We attach great importance to the further training of our specialists and invest in vocational training and young trainees. Automation solutions and modern technology will secure the jobs of the future.



Conceptualize, build, supervise –
those are our strengths.


We work as one team with our customers, suppliers and employees to ensure a trust-based cooperation.




COMPANY CULTURE

Values determine
our actions.

RELIABILITY

We are as reliable as our material, steel. We rely on partnerships with our customers and suppliers, we trust and can be trusted. We keep our promises. It’s the only way to create long-term partnerships.

FLEXIBILITY

We take a flexible approach to our customers’ individual requirements and strive to find long-lasting solutions.

SOLIDITY

Our results are permanent because we combine well thought out engineering with skilled craftsmanship and a stable material.



Are you looking for a reliable partner?



Steelwork in tradition

From the preparation of the design documents, technical drawings and structural calculations over the manufacturing of the constructions to the construction supervision and assembly of the structures, we offer all services from a single source. Excellent craftsmanship and top quality machinery ensure highest quality.

Our two plants in Döbeln and Rittmitz offer a production area of more than 5,500 square meters and make a steel pass of 4,800 tons of steel per year, which transports our 40-tonne semitrailer throughout Europe.


We are certified according to
  • ISO 9001
  • SCCP Version 2011
  • DIN EN ISO 3834 – 2
  • EN 1090 bis EXC 3
We are members in
  • Member of the German Steel Construction Association, Bauforum Stahl
  • Chemnitz Chamber of Crafts

OFFICE

Stahlbau Lüttewitz GmbH

Leschen 29
04720 Döbeln
Germany

Member of the Chemnitz Chamber of Crafts

Certificate DIN EN 1090

Member of the German Steel Construction Association

TÜV certified according to ISO 9001 and SCCP

Über uns

Ihr leistungsstarker Partner für Anlagenstahlbau, Stahlhochbau, schlüsselfertiges Bauen, Stahlkonstruktionen im Anlagenbau, Schweisskonstruktionen und Metallbau.

GEBÜNDELTE KOMPETENZ

Der Stahlbau Lüttewitz

Wir sind der Spezialist für Anlagenstahlbau aus Sachsen. Mit Flexibilität und Erfahrung bei Planung, Bau und Montage schaffen wir solide Ergebnisse. Mit hoher Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit und präziser Qualität sind wir verlässlicher Partner für Industrie und Mittelstand.

Unsere Historie


Von Natur aus Stahl

Stahl ist ein vielseitiger und regenerativer Baustoff, der aufgrund seiner hohen Tragfähigkeit für die besonderen Anforderungen industrieller Anlagen und vielfältige Anwendungen in der „Alltagsarchitektur“ steht.

Stahl ist unsere Welt. Seit fast 70 Jahren leben wir unsere Leidenschaft für diesen einzigartigen Werkstoff. Und entwickeln uns dabei stetig weiter. Wir legen hohen Wert auf die Weiterbildung unserer Fachkräfte und investieren in Ausbildung und Nachwuchs. Automatisierungslösungen und moderne Technik werden zukünftig Arbeitsplätze sichern.



Konzipieren, bauen, betreuen –
das ist unsere Stärke.


Wir bilden mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern eine Mannschaft für eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.




UNTERNEHMENSKULTUR

Werte bestimmen
unser Handeln.

ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT

Wir sind zuverlässig wie unser Werkstoff Stahl. Wir bauen auf die Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten, wir vertrauen und sind vertrauenswürdig. Wir halten unsere Versprechen. Nur so entstehen langfristige Partnerschaften.

FLEXIBILITÄT

Wir reagieren flexibel auf die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden und streben nach dauerhaften Lösungen.

SOLIDITÄT

Die Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit sind von Dauer, weil wir durchdachtes Engineering mit gelerntem Handwerk und einem stabilen Werkstoff verbinden.



Sie suchen einen zuverlässigen Partner?



Stahlbau mit Tradition

Von der Erstellung der Planungsunterlagen, technischen Zeichnungen und statischen Berechnungen über die Herstellung der Konstruktionen bis hin zur Baubegleitung und Montage der Bauwerke bieten wir alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Ein erstklassiger Maschinenpark gewährleistet höchste Qualität.

Unsere beiden Werke in Döbeln und Rittmitz bieten eine Produktionsfläche von über 5.500 qm und leisten einen Stahldurchlauf von 4.800 Tonnen Stahl pro Jahr, welche unser 40-t Sattelzug europaweit transportiert.


Wir sind zertifiziert nach
  • ISO 9001
  • SCCP Version 2011
  • DIN EN ISO 3834 – 2
  • EN 1090 bis EXC 3
Wir sind Mitglied im/in der
  • Deutschen Stahlbauverband, Bauforum Stahl
  • Handwerkskammer Chemnitz

FIRMENSITZ

Stahlbau Lüttewitz GmbH

Leschen 29
04720 Döbeln

Mitglied der Handwerkskammer
Chemnitz, Zertifikat DIN EN 1090
Mitglied im Deutschen Stahlbauverband
TÜV-zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 und SCCP